Congratulations to the new Civil Engineers!

12 out of 13 (92.31%) graduates of BS Civil Engineering from Ateneo de Davao University successfully passed the licensure examinations held last November 23 and 24, 2013 given by the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC).

Kudos to the following new Civil Engineers:

1. Engr. Augusto Miguel Carlos Aledia

2. Engr. Marc Gerald Dela Peña

3. Engr. Edgar Jason Diaz

4. Engr. Marielle Anne Dinopol

5. Engr. Macy Gancio

6. Engr. Yuell Lisondra

7. Engr. Novie Mae Maglinte

8. Engr. Dariel Mosquera

9. Engr. Stephen Olegario

10. Engr. John Christopher Peña

11. Engr. Lorenzo Antonio Pizarro

12. Engr. Reuben John Valte

Congratulations to the faculty of the Civil Engineering Department of the School of Engineering and Architecture headed by its chairperson Engr. Robert Romero.



The following two tabs change content below.
She is a Civil Engineer by profession and a full-time faculty in the School of Engineering and Architecture at the Ateneo de Davao University, where she graduated in March 2007. She is currently taking up Masters of Engineering major in Civil Engineering from the same university.

Leave a Reply